Haiti Quake.com

Haiti Quake.com is a NON-PROFIT Suicide.org website

>>> Please click here to locate missing people <<<


Contact Haiti Quake.com


To anyone who has been affected in any way by the Haiti Earthquake, please know that you are in our thoughts and prayers and that we love you very much. And HaitiQuake.com and Suicide.org will continue to fight for you for the rest of your lives.

If you would like to contact us, please use the appropriate email addres below.


To send information about a missing person, please use the following address:

MissingPeople@HaitiQuake.com


To submit pictures, please use the following address:

Pictures@HaitiQuake.com


To send a personal story, please use the following address:

Stories@HaitiQuake.com


To send news about the Haite earthuake, please use the following address:

News@HaitiQuake.com


To send general info, please use the following address:

Info@HaitiQuake.com


To send a prayer request, which will be prayed for by several prayer groups, please use the following address. You may send as many requests as you would like. All religions are welcome.

Prayers@HaitiQuake.com


To contact Kevin Caruso, the director of this project and the Executive Director of Suicide.org, please use the following address:

Kevin@HaitiQuake.com

 
 
Click Here if
You are Suicidal

Locate
Missing People

Haiti Earthquake Charities

Text Message Donations

Hope for Haiti Now

A Love Song
for Haiti

Medical Care Volunteers
Pending Adoptions

In Haiti?
Text 4636
(International:
447624802524)
on Digicel with your
location and need.
Report emergencies
and missing persons.

If you're on the ground
in Haiti, Twitter using
#MapNow to report
items to rebuild that
need disaster
response. They will
be mapped for
Red Cross use.







If you or someone you know is suicidal because of the Haiti earthquake,
please click below for immediate help:

Suicide.org